Hexa
PR Wire

Premium Press Release Deliverables (Link Form)

Britt Rozenblat Pens the World’s First Rhyming Financial Education Book for Children

PRESS RELEASE: https://hexaprwire.com/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

NOTE: Please allow 1 hour for links to go live

PREMIUM SOURCES—

Bloomberg: https://www.bloomberg.com/press-releases/2022-10-12/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-world-s-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

Insider: https://markets.businessinsider.com/news/stocks/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children-1031799432

Yahoo News: https://finance.yahoo.com/news/britt-rozenblat-pens-worlds-first-121100257.html

SOURCES—

Her Forward: https://herforward.com/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

Grit Daily: https://gritdaily.com/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

Forging Founders: https://forgingfounders.com/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

Block Editorial: https://blockeditorial.com/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

Block Telegraph: https://blocktelegraph.io/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

Breaking 9 To 5: https://breaking9to5.com/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

NEW SOURCES—

RedX Magazine: https://redxmagazine.com/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

Thrive Insider: https://thriveinsider.com/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

Times LA: https://timesla.com/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

Entreprenerd: https://entreprenerd.net/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

Success XL: https://successxl.com/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

UK Uncut: https://ukuncut.org.uk/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

God of Sound: https://godofsound.com/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

Humane Network: https://humane.net/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

Successful Daily: https://successfuldaily.com/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

Next Mentors: https://nextmentors.com/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

Socials Insider: https://socialsinsider.com/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

Luxedb: https://luxedb.com/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

The Dishh: https://thedishh.com/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

US Features: https://usfeatures.com/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

Travels HQ: travelshq.com/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

Bosses Mag: https://www.bossesmag.com/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

Top Hustler: https://www.tophustler.com/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

Health Source Magazine: https://www.healthsourcemag.com/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

Words Journal: https://wordsjournal.com/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

Techvella: https://techvella.com/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

Social Media Explorer: https://socialmediaexplorer.com/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

Brief Mobile: https://www.briefmobile.com/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

Jetlaggin: https://jetlaggin.com/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

Altius Directory: https://www.altiusdirectory.com/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

SourceFED: https://sourcefed.com/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

eTopical: https://www.etopical.com/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

Phenomena: https://www.phenomena.org/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

Pluralist: https://pluralist.com/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

Emphas: https://www.emphas.is/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

UBI Interactive: https://www.ubi-interactive.com/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

Good Decisions: https://gooddecisions.com/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

Agree Net: https://www.agree.net/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

SMSolar: https://www.smsolar.net/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

GoPreneurs: https://www.gopreneurs.com/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

LA Tabloid: https://www.latabloid.com/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

In Entertainment: https://www.inentertainment.co.uk/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

The Daily Haze: https://www.thedailyhaze.com/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

Washington Guardian: https://www.washingtonguardian.com/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

Bomb Report: https://bombreport.com/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

Harcourt Health: https://harcourthealth.com/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

Small Business Sense: https://small-bizsense.com/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

The Rouge Magazine: https://www.theroguemag.com/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

Mass News: https://www.massnews.com/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

Mmminimal: https://mmminimal.com/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

Street Register: https://www.streetregister.com/press-releasebritt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

Idea Wins: https://ideawins.com/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

Long Island Business Report: https://longislandreport.org/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

One by Four Studio: https://www.onebyfourstudio.com/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

Keto Dash: https://www.ketodash.com/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

Blerp: https://www.blerrp.com/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

The Glimpse: https://www.theglimpse.com/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

Brown Planet: https://www.brownplanet.com/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

Smart Talk Success: https://www.smarttalksuccess.com/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

Market Research Journals: https://marketresearchjournals.com/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

Forks to Feet: https://www.forkstofeet.com/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

The Cleanweb Initiative: https://www.cleanweb.co/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

Sharism: https://sharism.org/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

Fiction Talk: https://fictiontalk.com/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

Top Travels Trends: https://www.toptraveltrends.com/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

Diet & Fitness for All: http://www.dietfitnessforall.com/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

Hungry Bear Logo: https://hungrybear.net/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

Career Savvy: https://www.careersavvy.co.uk/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

Rush PR News: https://www.rushprnews.com/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

Trondstidkon Troll: https://trondstidkontroll.com/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

Jardal Paintball: https://jardal-paintball.com/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

Paraskevas: https://paraskevas.net/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

BrickVest: https://brickvest.com/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

Rogue Valley imc: https://rogueimc.org/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

Ribbon: https://ribbon.co/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

Independent: https://www.independent.mk/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

Baltimore News Journal: https://www.baltimorenewsjournal.com/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

The NYC Times: https://www.thenyctimes.com/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

The Point News: https://thepointnews.com/press-releasebritt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

OTHER SOURCES—

Peres Daily: https://peresdaily.com/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

Celeb Homes: https://celebhomes.net/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

Smartech: https://smartechdaily.com/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

Meditech Today: https://meditechtoday.com/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

Transit Tomorrow: https://transittomorrow.com/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

Financial Tech Times: https://financialtechtimes.com/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

The News Hub: https://www.the-newshub.com/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

Sli Mag: https://sli.mg/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

DigitalAdBlog: https://digitaladblog.com/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

PSPL: https://pspl.com/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

Teeth Grinder UK: https://www.teethgrinder.co.uk/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

Article Rich: http://www.articlerich.com/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

Childcare Partnerships: https://www.childcarepartnerships.org/press-releasebritt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

Side Car: https://www.side.cr/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

Info Tech: https://www.infotechinc.net/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

LM Cordoba: https://www.lmcordoba.com.ar/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

Womens Conference: https://www.womensconference.org/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

Blackberry Empire: http://www.blackberryempire.com/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

UTV: https://www.utv.ie/press-releasebritt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

Faith Family America: https://www.faithfamilyamerica.com/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

Spiritual Quotes: https://spiritual-quotes.org/press-releasebritt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

Passionate About Food: https://passionateaboutfood.net/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

Idea Crossing: https://www.ideacrossing.org/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

Military Parenting: http://militaryparenting.org/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

Realie: https://www.realie.org/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

CFX Magazine: https://cfxmagazine.com/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

Chronic Cities: https://www.chroniccities.us/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

UC Connection: https://ucconnection.org/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

Duovolt Art: https://duovoltart.com/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

Article Rich: http://www.articlerich.com/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

Charity and Life: https://www.charityandlife.com/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

Project Disapora: https://projectdiaspora.org/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

A Green Sign: https://www.agreensign.com/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

LincolnLabs: https://lincolnlabs.com/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

FriendHood Relationship Advice: https://www.friendhood.net/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children

Hotel eGuide: https://hoteleguide.com/press-release/britt-rozenblat-pens-the-worlds-first-rhyming-financial-education-book-for-children