Hexa
PR Wire

Standard Press Release Deliverables (Link Form)

Heather Dominick, Founder of Business Miracles

Heather Dominick Announces New Book: “DIFFERENT: The Highly Sensitive Leadership Revolution”

PRESS RELEASE: https://hexaprwire.com/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

NOTE: Please allow 1 hour for links to go live

SOURCES—

Her Forward: https://herforward.com/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

Grit Daily: https://gritdaily.com/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

Forging Founders: https://forgingfounders.com/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

Block Editorial: https://blockeditorial.com/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

Block Telegraph: https://blocktelegraph.io/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

Peres Daily: https://peresdaily.com/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

Breaking 9 To 5: https://breaking9to5.com/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

Israel Now: https://israelnow.news/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

NEW SOURCES—

RedX Magazine: https://redxmagazine.com/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

Thrive Insider: https://thriveinsider.com/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

Times LA: https://timesla.com/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

Entreprenerd: https://entreprenerd.net/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

Success XL: https://successxl.com/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

UK Uncut: https://ukuncut.org.uk/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

God of Sound: https://godofsound.com/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

Humane Network: https://humane.net/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

Successful Daily: https://successfuldaily.com/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

Next Mentors: https://nextmentors.com/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

Socials Insider: https://socialsinsider.com/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

Luxedb: https://luxedb.com/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

The Dishh: https://thedishh.com/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

US Features: https://usfeatures.com/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

Travels HQ: travelshq.com/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

Bosses Mag: https://www.bossesmag.com/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

Top Hustler: https://www.tophustler.com/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

Health Source Magazine: https://www.healthsourcemag.com/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

Words Journal: https://wordsjournal.com/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

Techvella: https://techvella.com/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

Social Media Explorer: https://socialmediaexplorer.com/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

Brief Mobile: https://www.briefmobile.com/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

Jetlaggin: https://jetlaggin.com/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

Altius Directory: https://www.altiusdirectory.com/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

SourceFED: https://sourcefed.com/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

eTopical: https://www.etopical.com/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

Phenomena: https://www.phenomena.org/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

Pluralist: https://pluralist.com/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

Emphas: https://www.emphas.is/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

UBI Interactive: https://www.ubi-interactive.com/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

Good Decisions: https://gooddecisions.com/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

Agree Net: https://www.agree.net/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

SMSolar: https://www.smsolar.net/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

GoPreneurs: https://www.gopreneurs.com/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

LA Tabloid: https://www.latabloid.com/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

In Entertainment: https://www.inentertainment.co.uk/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

The Daily Haze: https://www.thedailyhaze.com/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

Washington Guardian: https://www.washingtonguardian.com/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

Bomb Report: https://bombreport.com/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

Harcourt Health: https://harcourthealth.com/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

Small Business Sense: https://small-bizsense.com/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

The Rouge Magazine: https://www.theroguemag.com/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

Mass News: https://www.massnews.com/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

Mmminimal: https://mmminimal.com/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

Street Register: https://www.streetregister.com/press-releaseheather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

Idea Wins: https://ideawins.com/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

Long Island Business Report: https://longislandreport.org/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

One by Four Studio: https://www.onebyfourstudio.com/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

Keto Dash: https://www.ketodash.com/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

Blerp: https://www.blerrp.com/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

The Glimpse: https://www.theglimpse.com/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

Brown Planet: https://www.brownplanet.com/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

Smart Talk Success: https://www.smarttalksuccess.com/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

Market Research Journals: https://marketresearchjournals.com/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

Forks to Feet: https://www.forkstofeet.com/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

The Cleanweb Initiative: https://www.cleanweb.co/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

Sharism: https://sharism.org/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

Fiction Talk: https://fictiontalk.com/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

Top Travels Trends: https://www.toptraveltrends.com/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

Diet & Fitness for All: http://www.dietfitnessforall.com/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

Hungry Bear Logo: https://hungrybear.net/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

Career Savvy: https://www.careersavvy.co.uk/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

Rush PR News: https://www.rushprnews.com/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

Trondstidkon Troll: https://trondstidkontroll.com/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

Jardal Paintball: https://jardal-paintball.com/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

Paraskevas: https://paraskevas.net/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

BrickVest: https://brickvest.com/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

Rogue Valley imc: https://rogueimc.org/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

Ribbon: https://ribbon.co/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

OTHER SOURCES—

Celeb Homes: https://celebhomes.net/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

Smartech: https://smartechdaily.com/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

Meditech Today: https://meditechtoday.com/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

Transit Tomorrow: https://transittomorrow.com/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

Financial Tech Times: https://financialtechtimes.com/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

The News Hub: https://www.the-newshub.com/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

Sli Mag: https://sli.mg/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

DigitalAdBlog: https://digitaladblog.com/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

PSPL: https://pspl.com/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

Teeth Grinder UK: https://www.teethgrinder.co.uk/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

Article Rich: http://www.articlerich.com/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

Childcare Partnerships: https://www.childcarepartnerships.org/press-releaseheather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

Side Car: https://www.side.cr/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

Info Tech: https://www.infotechinc.net/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

LM Cordoba: https://www.lmcordoba.com.ar/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

Womens Conference: https://www.womensconference.org/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

Blackberry Empire: http://www.blackberryempire.com/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

UTV: https://www.utv.ie/press-releaseheather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

Faith Family America: https://www.faithfamilyamerica.com/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

Spiritual Quotes: https://spiritual-quotes.org/press-releaseheather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

Passionate About Food: https://passionateaboutfood.net/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

Idea Crossing: https://www.ideacrossing.org/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

Military Parenting: http://militaryparenting.org/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

Realie: https://www.realie.org/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

CFX Magazine: https://cfxmagazine.com/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

Chronic Cities: https://www.chroniccities.us/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

UC Connection: https://ucconnection.org/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

Duovolt Art: https://duovoltart.com/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

Article Rich: http://www.articlerich.com/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

Charity and Life: https://www.charityandlife.com/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

Project Disapora: https://projectdiaspora.org/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

A Green Sign: https://www.agreensign.com/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

LincolnLabs: https://lincolnlabs.com/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution

FriendHood Relationship Advice: https://www.friendhood.net/press-release/heather-dominick-announces-new-book-different-the-highly-sensitive-leadership-revolution