#1 Press Release Distribution Service

Get your Story To The Right Audience

#1 Press Release Distribution Service
Get your Story To The Right Audience

Boost SEO. Increase Traffic. Grow Prospects & Sales.

Starting at $49

Our Syndicators

Publish Your Press Release!

Hexa PR Wire Will Get Your Release Live Within 24 hours!

A Recent Press Release (Example)

Hexa PR Wire Sample- Markets Insider (Business Insider)

Pricing

Standard Plan

$49
Paid Once

Single Press Release syndicated on the following source.

Grit Daily (gritdaily.com)

Women Love Tech (womenlovetech.com)

Her Forward (herforward.com)

Block Telegraph (blocktelegraph.io)

Breaking 9 To 5 (breaking9to5.com)

Peres Daily (peresdaily.com)

Premium Plan

Contact Sales
Paid Once

Single Press Release syndicated on the standard sources + tier-1 sources.

Grit Daily (gritdaily.com)

Women Love Tech (womenlovetech.com)

Her Forward (herforward.com)

Block Telegraph (blocktelegraph.io)

Breaking 9 To 5 (breaking9to5.com)

Peres Daily (peresdaily.com)

Business Insider (Markers Insider, markets.businessinsider.com)

Yahoo News (yahoo.com)

NASDAQ (nasdaq.com)

Bloomberg (bloomberg.com)

Digital Journal (digitaljournal.com)

Benzinga (benzinga.com)

10+ Additional Sources

A Company With A Face

At Hexa PR Wire, we’re all about providing the personal attention needed to see your company thrive. 

Unlike other companies that try to streamline their services at the cost of client care, we’re right alongside you on your online journey. 

Take a moment to meet the people working tirelessly to bring your ideas to life. 

Michael Peres, Founder

Michael Peres (Mikey Peres) is a tech investor, serial-entrepreneur, software engineer, journalist, author, and radio host best known for founding various technology, media, and news startups.

Get Started!

Schedule a meeting so we can best understand you needs. 

Contact info:

PR.com

Cancer Diagnoses Turns Cinder Shine Back To Her First Love: Songwriting – PR.com
Ascend Imaging Center In Southfield, Michigan Is Offering Free Calcium Score In Honor Of February
Swedish Medical Center Again Named One Of America’s 250 Best Hospitals – PR.com
Visionary Mathematician Dr. Talitha Washington Named 2022 AAAS Fellow – PR.com
Rochester Electronics Partners With Toshiba Electronic Devices & Storage Corporation – PR.com
CCV And Upright Education Launch New Pathway To Careers In Tech – PR.com
Author Kimberly Ann Rhoat’s New Book, “The Lake Mystery,” Follows A Family
Author Ralph Pendergrass’s New Book “A Legend In Time” Is A Captivating Story Of One Man
Washington SECO Awards Moetivations, Inc. The Statewide Contract For 9-1-1 PSAP Training & LMS Platform – PR.com
Grizzly Creek Publishing Announces Release Of “Stories Of The American West, Volume 1” – PR.com

Cision News Wire

Zion Healing, Inc. Appoints James Amos To Its Board Of Directors
Max Life Debuts Pure Growth Fund For Customers
Icahn Enterprises L.P. Issues Statement Regarding Auto Plus
Watercrest Senior Living Group Celebrates Rose Pietras, VP Of Marketing On Her Nine Year Employment Anniversary
New State Grant Awards Give Big Boost To Bay Area Rail Expansion, Modernization Projects
The Pilot Version Of GMX Powered By DappOS Is Going Live
Frontera Included In The 2023 Bloomberg Gender Equality Index GEI
Giift Acquires Majority Interest In InTouch (Indonesia) Creating The Indonesian Loyalty Leader
Yida Gao And Shima Capital Celebrate Portfolio Company
J-LEC Präsentiert Die Fernsehsendung „The Masterfully Marbled World Of Japanese Wagyu Beef” Auf NHK